13 1/2 weeks…2nd trimester!!


Been a busy week and haven’t updated! Last Thursday I had my 12 week scan and all was perfect!! Yay!

The next day I was packing up and we were off on our annual holiday away. Plenty of relaxing has been done and I haven’t been feeling too bad although I have a feeling as soon as we leave the nausea might be back! 

I’m still in shock that this is actually happening!! Come August we will have a new baby 🙂 exciting!! I’m still nervous about everything but holidays have helped calm me. 

Next week at 14 weeks we have my next ob appointment. It will probably be too early but it would be awesome if she could see the gender… Can’t wait to find out!! At the moment I think a girl and based on bub theory a few have said girl. Exciting to find out!

One thought on “13 1/2 weeks…2nd trimester!!

Leave a Reply

